Professional photographer in Dubai

If you plan your leisure stay in UAE, you should definitely visit Dubai. It’s a wonderful city with fascinating dusks and dawns that is worth to see with your own eyes and remember the best moments of your trip as well as share your experience with your close friends and colleagues. Would you like to get inspired by UAE and grab your emotions? Let’s make an unforgettable photo shooting in Dubai desert and other amazing spots!

Photography services in Dubai

Any of your life events will become colorful. Your wedding ceremony in Dubai will become unforgettable due to detailed event shooting. Maternity or family photo session will gift you eternal memories about every second of your happiness. We can organize professional studio photography in Dubai among beautiful landscapes of the downtown, seaside and authentic architecture sights. Can you imagine this oriental photo session? Just a fairy tale! Together we can create fantastic photos and magical environment. Even men, who are introverts by nature, will get inspired by the photo session in Dubai!

Photo shooting in Dubai by Galina Plevako 

  • Comfortable shooting for fun. You will be guided about the best photo locations in Dubai. Besides, you will get some relevant tips on how to pose and behave naturally while shooting to have your photos looking fantastic! The advice of a professional photographer would relieve stress even from those who don’t consider themselves photogenic.
  • Interpersonal communication. Unlike local photographers in Dubai who do not know your native language, you still would be able to comfortably communicate and perfectly understand each other. You would receive a clear and friendly answer to any question.
  • Perfect Dubai aesthetics. A photographer with extensive experience in professional photography and video shooting in the UAE is definitely aware of the best places in UAE that will surprise you, inspire and become the right surroundings for memorable moments. The best locations for photo shoots in Dubai would become your best memories.

Camera lens will grab all the sincere and vivid emotions. Years later, in winter or hot summer, within any company, you will remember one of the brightest vacations in the UAE. Our endless photo ideas in Dubai will turn into gorgeous photos and will be the perfect proof!

Take a look at the photographer’s portfolio (negotiable price). Do you like it, right? Let’s capture your precious moments on vacation in the UAE!

Sincerely,

Your personal photographer – Galina Plevako.

Главная страницаadmin

Если вы планируете хорошенько отдохнуть в ОАЭ, обязательно посетите Дубай. Это великолепный город, который стоит того, чтобы увидеть его закаты и рассветы собственными глазами. А ещё лучше – запечатлеть ваши лучшие моменты отдыха на память для себя и для возможности поделиться самыми любимыми фрагментами с близкими, друзьями, коллегами. Хотите восхититься ОАЭ и запечатлеть свои эмоции? Давайте проведём незабываемую фотосессию в пустыне Дубая или в других потрясающих локациях!

Услуги фотографа в Дубае

Любое ваше событие обретёт сюжет и красивые очертания. Ваша свадьба в Дубае станет незабываемой, репортажная event-съёмка запечатлеет каждую деталь, фотосессия беременной, семейной пары и семьи с детьми подарит вечные воспоминания о том, какими счастливыми вы были в эту самую секунду. Мы можем сделать идеальные студийные фото в Дубае, среди колоритной природы в городе и у моря, около шикарной аутентичной архитектуры. Такая восточная фотосессия станет настоящей сказкой для её участников! Мы вместе создадим не только великолепные фотографии, но и удивительно приятную атмосферу. По опыту, даже интроверты-мужчины проникаются насыщенной фотосъёмкой в Дубае не меньше экстравертов-женщин.

Фотосессия в Дубае с Галиной Плевако – это:

  • Комфортная съёмка в удовольствие. Вам посоветуют места для фотосессий в Дубае, подскажут, как красиво позировать, где встать, что сделать, чтобы получить естественные и красивые фотографии из отпуска. Советы профессионального фотографа снимут напряжение даже с того, кто не считает себя фотогеничным.
  • Тонкое взаимопонимание. В отличие от местных фотографов в Дубае, не знающих ваш родной язык, вы сможете комфортно общаться и понимать друг друга с полуслова. На любой вопрос вы получите понятный и дружелюбный ответ.
  • Идеальный дубайский колорит. Фотограф с огромным опытом в профессиональной фото- и видеосъемке в ОАЭ знает, какие места вас удивят, вдохновят и станут подходящим антуражем для памятных моментов. Лучшие места для фотосессий в Дубае станут вашими трепетными воспоминаниями.

Все самые искренние и яркие эмоции попадут в объектив фотокамеры. Спустя годы, холодной зимой или таким же жарким летом, в узкой или широкой компании вы будете вспоминать один из самых ярких отпусков в ОАЭ. Наши бесконечные идеи для фото в Дубае воплотятся в великолепные фотографии и станут тому идеальным подтверждением! Посмотрите на портфолио фотографа в Дубае (цены обсудим). Нравится, правда? Давайте запечатлеем ваши драгоценные моменты на отдыхе в ОАЭ!

Ваш личный фотограф – Галина Плевако.

Главная страницаadmin